What's new
Roleplay UK

Join the UK's biggest roleplay community on FiveM and experience endless new roleplay opportunities!

Something needs to be enforced ?

Redpath

Reverend woz 'ere.
I have been playing AltisLife for a good 3 months now, I have met some amazing people, that I know I won't forget, the laughs I have had on this server is incredible and its been a roller coaster. However I feel like I am going to be taking a break, I am not leaving the island, just sitting back in a rocking chair for a bit listening to some records.

I am simply taking a break because I feel I am on it way too much, and I am also getting fed up with all this un-called for reporting, over some really silly things. We are human, we make mistakes, this is a game. I know this server is serious, but I really think something needs to be done about the reporting. 

Its not that I'm afraid of breaking a rule, its the fact of me not being perfect and I may make a mistake that will end my journey on this terrific server. I feel that I would just like to take a break. However I do think that the Administration team need to clamp down on reportings, I feel it's getting out of control, and I know there is a bunch of people that would back me up on this one. I am NOT saying that you are to drop reporting completely. 

There are numerous occasions where I could have reported someone for breaking a rule. However I talked to them on teamspeak, resolved the issue they explained why they did it, they said sorry and that was that.

We are meant to be a community, we stick together like we did through that terrible time when the server kept getting hit off. Reporting people for the sake of it because you have footage of them doing something that is not guided by the server rules.

Thanks

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------